Contact Us

Contact us today for more information on our services & products.

S&S Sheetmetal, Inc.
912 Antelope Road
White City, OR 97503

Phone: (541) 826-6661
Fax: (541) 826-6601

 

Contacts

Mike Shipley – Vice President – HVAC Commercial/Refrigerated Trailer – mike.shipley@sandsheating.com

Paul Shipley – Vice President – Architectural Metal Commercial/Residential/Refrigerated Trailer-  paul.shipley@sandsheating.com

Will Travis – Shop Manager – Sheetmetal Fabrication – will.travis@sandsheating.com

Dave Rott – Waterproofing/Joint Sealants Commercial/Residential – dave.rott@sandsheating.com

Dave McIntrye – Service Manager- Residential – dave.mcintyre@sandsheating.com

(Or to reach the service team – service@sandsheating.com)

Christie Calkins – Office Manager – christie.salazar@sandsheating.com

Amanda Aparicio – Office Administrator – amanda.aparicio@sandsheating.com